Международная торговая компания Линьи Юнчжэн Е., ООО

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

image.png

  Shandong Shuangwen International Trade Co Ltd была основана в 2016 году. В основном производит фанеру с УФ-покрытием (береза, сосна и т. Д.), OSB, ДСП, коммерческую фанеру, строительную фанеру. Пленка Лицевая Фанера, Мебельная фанера.Наша фабрика занимает площадь 27000 квадратных метров с 10 линиями производства фанеры и мощностью 100000 в год.

  Чтобы лучше удовлетворять потребности клиентов, У нас есть 7 собственных заводов по производству фанеры и установила долгосрочные отношения сотрудничества с множеством высококачественных фабрик, более 10 лет стремится предоставлять клиентам лучшие продукты, цены и услуги.

  Опыт работы в экспортном бизнесе более 6 лет. На фанерный бизнес приходится 70% стран-экспортеров, Саудовская Аравия, Катар, Египет, Дубай, Пакистан, Филиппины, Вьетнам, Мексика, Перу, Чили, Канада, Афганистан, Кения, Алжир, Индия; 

«Честный и заслуживающий доверия, выполняя свои обещания." а также "клиенты в первую очередь" наша успешная ценность, которая заработала себе хорошую репутацию.

Мы надеемся на установление долгосрочных партнерских отношений с клиентами со всего мира. Сосредоточьтесь на нас. Мы станем вашим лучшим поставщиком фанеры.Добро пожаловать, чтобы связаться с нами!


Получить последнюю цену? Мы ответим как можно скорее (в течение 12 часов)

Политика конфиденциальности

• Home
  • >
  • About Us

Linyi Feilin International Trade Co.,Ltd

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Linyi Feilin International Trade Co.,Ltd was founded in 2016.Mainly produces UV Faced Plywood(Birch,Pine ect.),OSB,Chip Board,Commercial Plywood,Construction Plywood of Film Face Plywood,Furniture Plywood.Our factory covers an area of 27,000 square meters with 10 plywood roduction lines and 100,000 capacity per year.

  In order to better meet the needs of customers, We has 7 own factory manufacture the plywood and established long-term cooperative relations with a lot high-quality factories, more than 10 years, has been committed to providing customers with the best products, prices and services.

  More than 6 years woking experience of export business. Plywood business has 70% of exporting countries,Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Egypt, Dubai, Pakistan, Philippines, Vietnam, Mexico, Peru,Chile, Canada,Afghanistan, Kenya, Algeria, India; 

“Honest and trustworthy,keeping our promises" and "customers first" is our successful value which earned ourselves a good reputation.

We hope to establish long-term partnership with customers from all over the world. Focus on us. We will become your best plywood supplier.Welcome to contact us!


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy